Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Staff Directory

Career Services staff are always available to help you pursue your career goals. Contact any member of our team with questions or for more information.  

Career Services helps students and alumni map their dreams, construct a plan, and embark on a journey to career success. In support of this mission, we:

  • Empower students and alumni to develop self -awareness to apply to career planning
  • Build engaging and mutually beneficial relationships with employers to connect students and alumni to the world of work and career opportunities
  • Connect with faculty and university community to integrate career development in all facets of the university experience
  • Embrace professional development as lifelong learning and assist students and alumni in developing tangible skills to execute career action plans

The Career Services Team

Kim Reitter

Director
kim.reitter@slu.edu 
314-977-2927 


Karl Aldrich

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
karl.aldrich@slu.edu
314-977-2828


Megan Shaffer

Career Services Coordinator
megan.shaffer@slu.edu
314-977-5481


Eliza Angarano

Career Counselor
eliza.angarano@slu.edu
314-977-2168
Monday & Wednesday - Friday: Busch Student Center 331
Tuesday: Salus Rm 1401R


Chandra Piper

Career Counselor
chandra.piper@slu.edu
314-977-2321
Monday & Wednesday - Friday: Busch Student Center 331
Tuesday: Allied Health Professions Building 2020


Diane Devine

Career Counselor
diane.devine@slu.edu
314-977-2831
Tuesday - Friday: Busch Student Center 331
Monday: School of Nursing 510


 

LaDonna Utley

Administrative Assistant
ladonna.utley@slu.edu
314-977-2832


Cori Wagner

Career Counselor
cori.wagner@slu.edu
314-977-2830
Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: Busch Student Center 331
Tuesday & Thursday: Davis-Shaughnessy Hall 150


Floyd Welsh

Career Counselor
floyd.welsh@slu.edu
314-977-2829314-977-2831
Monday - Wednesday, & Friday: Busch Student Center 331
Thursday: McDonnell-Douglas Hall 1004A


 

 Our staff adheres to the ethical guidelines provided by NACE, the National Association of Colleges and Employers .